Adjust font sizeAAA

Special Education
Meet Our Special Education Staff



Miss Meredith Turner - Special Educator 2/3

turnerm@nashua.edu






 

  

   Mrs. Elaine Fallon - Special Educator K/1

   fallone@nashua.edu
 

 

Mrs. Christina Jones - Special Educator 4/5

jonesc@nashua.edu




 
                             

                                   
 
 Mrs. Rita Lewandowski - Reading Specialist
                               lewandowskir@nashua.edu

  

 Mrs. Diane Hanson - ELL Teacher


  collinsd@nashua.edu





 
 

 Mrs. Anne Knox
 Speech/Language  Pathologist


 knoxa@nashua.edu




 

   

 
 Mrs. Linda Linehan - Occupational Therapist


 linehanl@nashua.edu


   

 Mrs. Filiz Wright - Psychologist


  wrightf@nashua.edu